Udd Ja Hans Akela Bhajan Songs Download

Udd Ja Hans Akela Poster

Udd Ja Hans Akela Bhakti Mp3 Download

Udd Ja Hans Akela is an bhakti album filled by thriller. Udd Ja Hans Akela album was released in the year 2012 and was hit for the audience who love to watch thriller album.The album has less mp3 and video songs to download which make people away who loves to download online mp3 songs.

Udd Ja Hans Akela Album Review

Latest Bhakti Album Udd Ja Hans Akela is based on a real story of scientists at Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) who contributed to the Mars Orbiter Mission, which marked India's first interplanetary expedition. The Album Udd Ja Hans Akela lead role are Rajiv Prakash Sharma (Akshay Kumar), Pallavi Mehta (Vidya Balan), Rohit Prakash Sharma (Sharman Joshi), Simran Shergill (Sonakshi Sinha), Kritika Aggarwal (Taapsee Pannu), Varsha Pillai (Nithya Menen) and Neha Siddiqui (Kirti Kulhari).

JattSongs say "Must watch once" . Udd Ja Hans Akela movie directed by Jagan Shakti, produced by R. Balki, Akshay Kumar, Aruna Bhatia and Anil Naidu, story written by Sajid Samji and Farhad Samji, Edited by Chandan Arora and Cinematography by Ravi Varman. Udd Ja Hans Akela movie all songs music Composed by Amit Trivedi. Udd Ja Hans Akela film is releasing on 15 August 2019 to coincide with the Independence Day.

Udd Ja Hans Akela Mp3 Songs Download