Laadli 2019 Songs Download

Laadli 2019 Poster

Laadli 2019 Mp3 Download

Movie/Album:Laadli 2019
Singers:Shivangi Bhayana
Song Lyricists:Shivangi Bhayana
Music Composer:Shivangi Bhayana
Music Director:Shivangi Bhayana
Update on:2019

Laadli 2019 Film Review

Akshay Kumar and Vidya Balan starring latest Bollywood movie Laadli 2019 is based on a real story of scientists at Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) who contributed to the Mars Orbiter Mission, which marked India's first interplanetary expedition. The film Mission Mangal lead role are Rajiv Prakash Sharma (Akshay Kumar), Pallavi Mehta (Vidya Balan), Rohit Prakash Sharma (Sharman Joshi), Simran Shergill (Sonakshi Sinha), Kritika Aggarwal (Taapsee Pannu), Varsha Pillai (Nithya Menen) and Neha Siddiqui (Kirti Kulhari).

JattSongs say "Must watch once" . Laadli 2019 movie directed by Jagan Shakti, produced by R. Balki, Akshay Kumar, Aruna Bhatia and Anil Naidu, story written by Sajid Samji and Farhad Samji, Edited by Chandan Arora and Cinematography by Ravi Varman. Laadli 2019 movie all songs music Composed by Amit Trivedi. Laadli 2019 film is releasing on 15 August 2019 to coincide with the Independence Day.

Laadli 2019 Mp3 Songs Download