Game Time 2019 Pumjabi Songs Download

Game Time 2019 Poster

Game Time 2019 Punjabi Mp3 Download

Movie/Album:Game Time 2019
Song:Game Time
Song Lyricists:Singga
Music Composer:Mofusion
Music Director:Mofusion
Update on:2019

Game Time 2019 Album Review

Latest Punjabi Album Game Time 2019 is based on a real story of scientists at Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) who contributed to the Mars Orbiter Mission, which marked India's first interplanetary expedition. The film Game Time 2019 lead role are Rajiv Prakash Sharma (Akshay Kumar), Pallavi Mehta (Vidya Balan), Rohit Prakash Sharma (Sharman Joshi), Simran Shergill (Sonakshi Sinha), Kritika Aggarwal (Taapsee Pannu), Varsha Pillai (Nithya Menen) and Neha Siddiqui (Kirti Kulhari).

JattSongs say "Must watch once" . Game Time 2019 movie directed by Jagan Shakti, produced by R. Balki, Akshay Kumar, Aruna Bhatia and Anil Naidu, story written by Sajid Samji and Farhad Samji, Edited by Chandan Arora and Cinematography by Ravi Varman. Game Time 2019 movie all songs music Composed by Amit Trivedi. Game Time 2019 film is releasing on 15 August 2019 to coincide with the Independence Day.

Game Time 2019 Mp3 Songs Download